Skip to Content

Administration of the Department

The Department is directed by the President, the Council and the Assembly of the Department. Each one has designated distinct roles.

Head of the Department

Dr. Aristogiannis Garmpis, Associate Professor

Συνέλευση Τμήματος

1. Members of the Tenure Educational Personnel (EP)
Dr. Aristogiannis Garmpis, Associate Professor
Dr. Christos Tsouramanis, Professor
Dr. Panagiotis Nikolopoulos, Professor
Dr. Vangelis Politis-Stergiou, Professor
Dr. Theofanis Mafridakis, Associate Professor
Dr. Dimitris Kapogiannis, Assistant Professor
Dr. Vassilis Vassiliadis, Assistant Professor
Maria Alexopoulou, Lecturer
Theodoros Krokidas, Lecturer
Dimitris Dovas, Lecturer
Dimitrios Fylaktos, Lecturer

2. Representatives of the Department's students

Course Areas

A. Law, Social and Cooperative Studies
Head: Dr. Christos Tsouramanis

B. Economic Studies
Head: Dr. Theofanis Mavridakis

C. Management Information Systems
Head: Dr. Vasiliadis Vasilis